FURRY PURRY BEANCAT GIVEAWAY

 

We’re celebrating the publication of Furry Purry Beancat’s adventures with a Furry Purry Beancat giveaway of five signed copies.

 

Just like every other cat, Furry Purry Beancat loves a catnap but unlike other cats, she wakes to find herself in a different one of her nine lives! Each book follows our hairy heroine as she embarks on a new adventure. Whether saving a train from disaster as a railway cat or creating purrfect potions as a witch’s cat, Furry Purry Beancat saves the day. And we have five signed sets of this double publication of Furry Purry Beancat to giveaway.

In her first adventure, The Pirate Captain’s Cat, join the furry (and purry!) heroine as she sets sail aboard a pirate ship, helping her captain and his shipmates fight a rival crew in an epic battle at sea! Can Furry Purry Beancat help save the day?

And in the second story, The Railway Cat, join Beancat and her friends as they uncover secrets and spies on the tracks. Who is the ticket-swapping, train-hopping stranger? Is Beancat’s beloved railway in danger? It’s up to our furry (and purry!) hero to solve the puzzle, before it’s too late.

This new series is written by Philip Ardagh, bestselling author of The Grunts series and Eddie Dickens adventures, and illustrated by Rob Biddulph, award-winning creator of Draw With Rob. Puuurfect for fans of Alex T. Smith, Pamela Butchart and Laura James. Suitable for children aged five and above.

We have five bundles of these first two books in the series to giveaway.

To enter:

Fill out our online form.

 

Follow us on Instagram

Ts & Cs
The decision of City Kids is final.
No cash alternative.
If the winner does not claim the prize pithing 24 hours of notification, City Kids reserves the right to draw a new winner.
One entry per person.
Entries close Wednesday 14th October at midnight.
UK entries only.